Bae Byeong-jun is the first Korean player to challenge to become the champion for two consecutive years in a different team. Among foreign players먹튀검증, Jackie Jones and Chris Daniels have written.

Anyang KGC Ginseng Corporation advanced to the championship match by recording 3 wins and 1 loss in the quarterfinal playoffs with Goyang Carrot.

KGC Ginseng Corporation faces Seoul SK, which beat Changwon LG, for the top spot. I took the opportunity to wash away the regret of losing in the championship match last season.

Yang Hee-jong will retire at the end of this season. KGC Ginseng Corporation is sure to be motivated not only to take revenge last season, but also to retire the legend of the team in the happiest way.

There is one player worth noting here. This is Bae Byung-jun.

Bae Byeong-joon, who made his debut at LG, worked for KGC Ginseng Corporation in the 2018-2019 season and 2019-2020 season, then worked for SK for the past two seasons.

In other words, I enjoyed the joy of becoming a champion in SK last season. This time, KGC Ginseng Corporation, not SK, is aiming for the second championship ring.

So far, players who have experienced becoming champions on the other two teams include Byung-Hyun Kang, Dong-Wook Kim, Jae-Hoon Kim, Tae-Jong Moon, Jang-Hoon Seo, Kyu-Wan Son, Aaron Haynes, Se-Bum Lee, Ji-Seung Lee, Chang-Soo Lee, Jackie Jones, Jae-Hong Jeong, Chris Daniels, Myeong-Il Pyo, Il-Young Heo, and Jae-Huh. am.

However, only Jones and Daniels have won back-to-back championships on the other two teams.

After winning the championship at Daejeon Hyundai (now Jeonju KCC) in the 1998-1999 season, Jones transferred to Cheongju SK (now Seoul SK) in the 1999-2000 season and won another championship.

Daniels enjoyed the joy of winning at Jeonju KCC in the 2010-2010 season and KGC Ginseng Corporation in the 2011-2012 season.

It is a record that has not yet been released among domestic players.

There are two domestic players who unfortunately missed this record. The first is Park Do-kyung, and the second is Kim Si-rae. After winning SK in the 1999-2000 season, Park Do-gyeong stayed at LG in the 2000-2001 season. Immediately after becoming champion at Ulsan Mobis (now Hyundai Mobis) in the 2012-2013 season, Kim Si-rae moved to LG and stepped on the stage of the 2013-2014 season championship match.

If KGC Ginseng Corporation wins, Byung-Jun Bae will follow Jones’ path. For two years in a row, the same team will become the player who wins all head-to-head matches in the championship match.

In addition, Bae Byung-joon plans to marry Go A-ra of Woori Bank, a women’s professional basketball champion, in May. It is hard to find cases of marriage between active players, but it will be even more difficult to find a marriage with both players wearing champion rings.

The KGC Ginseng Corporation and SK’s 4 best-of-7 championship match will start on the 25th.

For reference, the above-mentioned records are based on players who at least played in the playoffs. Even players from that team were excluded if they did not participate in the playoffs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.